Contact


Heroma Wallonie
Zone d’activité Nord 1/1
5377 Baillonville (Somme-Leuze)
Tel 09 210 58 40
GSM 0472 18 27 36
info@heroma.be
BTW: BE0436.110.218

Heures d’ouverture
Sur rendez-vous

Personne de contact

Angel Garcia Y Cortes
Vente
angel@heroma.be

Contact

Heroma bvba
Siège social
Industriepark 1
9820 Merelbeke
Tel 09 210 58 40
Fax 09 252 34 70
info@heroma.be
BTW: BE0436.110.218

Heures d’ouverture
Lundi à jeudi
07u30 – 17u00
Vendredi
07u30 – 15u30

Notre équipe à Merelbeke
Ronny Cnudde
Ronny Cnudde
Manager
ronny.cnudde@heroma.be

Daphne De Clerck
Daphne De Clerck
Vente & Marketing
daphne@heroma.be

Koen Vanhaeren
Koen Van Haeren
Vente
koen.vanhaeren@heroma.be

Karien Van de Weghe
Karien Van de Weghe
Comptabilité
karien@heroma.be

Benjamin Crevecoeur
Design
benjamin@heroma.be